@ILI2009

by

I’m off to Internet Librarian International 2009 in London in October, I’ll be giving a session on some mobile stuff we’ve been doing at NTNU. I’m looking forward to this because I am currently passionate about two work-related things: mobile devices and linked data, and I’m getting to talk about both (the data model for our mobile platform is linked data).

There’s quite a lot of new stuff I’ll be talking about, aimed at librarians with some technical expertise (i.e. attend this if you work in a library and know what a web-browser looks like). I promise an interesting session for people who are jaded with institutional web-infrastructure management.

Hope to see you there🙂

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “@ILI2009”

  1. Audrey Morales Says:

    Hello good day to you!

    I’ve read your blog and find it very much interesting. Can you do me a favor? Can I ask you to post my link in your blogroll/sidebar? In return with that I’ll write an article for you which are related to your blog. In this way, we both can benefit since there would probably more visitors in your blog and mine as well. It would be my pleasure if you will accept my request. Thanks in advance!

    Keyword: Study Languages
    URL: http://www.study-languages.com

    Best regards,
    Audrey Morales

Comments are closed.


